Board of IB Schools of Ontario (IBSO)

Charlene Landry-Kyte, Director

Irene Davy, Associate Director

Daphne Habib, Communications Co-ordinator

Anne Dale, Treasurer

Lewis Harthun, Past President

Meagan Enticknap, DP Committee Chair

Melissa Chin, MYP Committee Chair

Karen McCallum-Ryan, PYP Committee Chair

Individual School Information (Our Schools Tab)

If school contact information on the "Our Schools" tab is incorrect for your school, 

please contact

Upcoming Events

IB University Fair

April 20, 2018
At the York School 1320 Yonge St For grade 11 IB 1 students ... View Full Details

DP Annual Coordinator/Counsellor Meeting,

June 4, 2018
Tartu College, Toronto... View Full Details