Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean rutrum enim a arcu condimentum pellentesque.

Board of IB Schools of Ontario (IBSO)

Melissa Chin

Meagan Enticknap
Associate Director

Justin Walsh

Charlene Landry-Kyte
Past President

Lewis Harthun
Past President

Hailey King
Communications Coordinator

Carla Mascherin
DP Committee Chair

Alyson Bartlett
MYP Committee Chair

Ashleigh Woodward
PYP Committee Chair

Nancy Holloway
Membership Coordinator

Individual School Information

If the school contact information on the Schools page is incorrect for your school, please contact the Membership Coordinator at